Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 31/08/2017 & Wednesday, 06/09/2017
Please choose a size
Media format2-LP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 28.04.2017
Product code356061

The double LP ‘Humanz’ shows the cover with all the band’s characters and comes on black vinyl (180 g).

The Gorillaz are back! The most successful virtual band in the world are celebrating their return with their highly anticipated new studio album. The output is titled ‘Humanz’. Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilite Tone of D / \ P and Remi Kabaka, and recorded in London, New York and Chicago, ‘Humanz’ appears seven years after the last albums ‘The Fall’ and ‘Plastic Beach’. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are, as usual, complemented by outstanding guest musicians, including Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle, Kali Uchis and others.

Disc 1
  • 1Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  • 2Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
  • 3Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
  • 4Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
  • 5Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
  • 6Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  • 7Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
  • 8Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
  • 9Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  • 10Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
  • 11Busted and Blue
Disc 2
  • 1Interlude: Talk Radio
  • 2Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  • 3Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
  • 4Interlude: Penthouse
  • 5Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
  • 6She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
  • 7Interlude: The Elephant
  • 8Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
  • 9We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Humanz" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!