The immortal wars

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017
Only 1 left in stock
Please choose a size
GenreDeath Metal
Media formatLP
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 24.02.2017
Product code348689

The black vinyl edition (180 g) comes in a stylish gatefold.

Death metal heads Ex Deo have pulled a new album out of the bag. ‘The Immortal Wars’ is the third album by the band fronted by Maurizo Iacon (Kataklysm). Produced by J-F Dagenais (Kataklysm, Despised Icon, Misery Index) and mixed by Jens Borgen (Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth), this remarkable LP is an obvious choice for fans of Septicflesh and Fleshgod Apocalypse.

  • 1The rise of Hannibal
  • 2Hispania (The siege of saguntum)
  • 3Crossing the alps
  • 4Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
  • 5Cato Major: Carthago delenda est!
  • 6Ad victoriam (The battle of Zama)
  • 7The spoils of war
  • 8The roman

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "The immortal wars" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!