Wherever they may rot

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 06/04/2017 & Wednesday, 12/04/2017
Please choose a size
GenreDeath Metal
EditionLimited Edition
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 24.03.2017
Product code348196
  • 1From Ear To Ear
  • 2Necrophagic Madness
  • 3Behead The Dead
  • 4Wherever They May Rot
  • 5Vermin Funeral
  • 6By Hatred Bound
  • 7Psychosurgery
  • 8In The Aftermath
  • 9Master Dissector
  • 10Cranium Crusher
  • 11Raped By The Blade

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Wherever they may rot" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!