( 1 )
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 31/07/2017 & Monday, 07/08/2017
Please choose a size
GenreDeath Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 24.02.2017
Product code348172

Released in digipak.

Chris Barnes and co. are back. After their last album 'Crypt of the Devil' (2015) the death metal machine that is Six Feet Under strikes back once again. Entitled 'Torment', their latest production presents the Florida band in peak form.

  • 1Sacrificial Kill
  • 2Exploratory Homicide
  • 3The Separation of Flesh from Bone
  • 4Schizomaniac
  • 5Skeleton
  • 6Knife through the Skull
  • 7Slaughtered as they Slept
  • 8In the Process of Decomposing
  • 9Funeral Mask
  • 10Obsidian
  • 11Bloody Underwear
  • 12Roots of Evil

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 4 stars 1 review

Tell us what you think about "Torment" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write a customer review
Sort by: Date | Helpful
1 to 1 of 1

Written on: 24.04.2017

58 reviews

Six Feet Under - Torment

Torment is the first Six Feet Under album with some of Barnes’ touring musicians laying down the riffs and beats. Jeff Hughell (guitars) and Marco Pitruzzella (drums) have been in Six Feet Under for quite a bit (both of which used to both be in Brain Drill together by the way). They did not however record with Barnes’ on Crypt of the Devil, with Barnes instead collaborating with Cannabis Corpse members. But I want to make something very clear. If you take nothing else from this article, take this: Hughell and Pitruzzella do an absolute killer job on Torment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

Thank you!