Usually ships within 3-5 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available
Please choose a size
GenreFolk Metal
EditionLimited Edition
Media formatCD & Patch
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 24.02.2017
Product code347984

The limited first edition comes as a digipack and includes 2 bonus tracks.

True Norwegian black metallers Trollfest are releasing their newest work ‘Helluva’. Like its predecessors, the seventh album blends folk, humppa, reggae, tango, ska and waltz with hard metal. Aside from delivering infectious party vibes, this album also showcases the band’s distinguished musicianship. Sung in Trollspråk, the vocals are just as varied and bombastic as the instrumental components. Both are truly unique.

  • 1This Is Just The Intro
  • 2Professor Otto
  • 3Spelunking Sisters
  • 4Gigantic Cave
  • 5Steel Sarah
  • 6Trollachen
  • 7Hen Of Hades
  • 8Reiten mit ein Fisch
  • 9Fräulein Helluva
  • 10Kabaret
  • 11La Grande Finale
  • 12What A Good Idea
  • 13Don Gnomo Vega (Bonus)
  • 14Sputnik (Bonus)

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Helluva" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!