Mark of the blade

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 04/08/2017 & Thursday, 10/08/2017
Please choose a size
EditionLimited Edition
Media format2-CD & MC
Media PackagingBox Set
Available since 24.06.2016
Product code331443

We provide you with this numbered box set including an additional canvas, bonus MC and PVC beermat. It's limited to 1000 copies.

The death core heroes of 'Whitechapel' present their new album "Mark of the Blade". Front man Phil Bozeman and co. prove their talent on the upcoming output and release an extreme and very angry album. It's provided with a powerful sound.

Album in digipak
Demo CD
Key chain (made of metal, diameter: 42mm)
Canvas (30x30)
Album on tape

Disc 1
  • 1The Void
  • 2Mark of the Blade
  • 3Elitist Ones
  • 4Bring Me Home
  • 5Tremors
  • 6A Killing Industry
  • 7Tormented
  • 8Brotherhood
  • 9Dwell in the Shadows
  • 10Venomous
  • 11Decennium
Disc 2
  • 1Alone in the Morque (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 2Articulo Mortis (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 3Devirgination Studies (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 4Fairy Fay (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 5Festering Fiesta (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 6Ear To Ear (from DEMO I - 2006)
  • 7Articulo Mortis (from DEMO II - 2006)
  • 8Ear to Ear (from DEMO II - 2006)
  • 9Festering Fiesta (from DEMO II - 2006)
  • 10Fairy Fay (from DEMO II - 2006)
  • 11Festering Fiesta (New Version) (from DEMO II - 2006)
  • 12Prostatic Fluid (from DEMO II - 2006)

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Mark of the blade" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!