Stage fright

( 1 )
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017
Please choose a size
GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingAmaray
Available since 28.11.2014
Product code293715
Original title:
Motörhead - Stage Fright
Play time: 245 min.
Audio:Dolby Digital 5.1/dts
Image ratio:16:9

His undiminished passionate relationship with their own band and its varied history is explained by Lemmy Kilmister with the words: “Motörhead is not just a job, but also my whole life“. His legendary group celebrated their 30th anniversary in 2004 and looks back on a unique career. Motörhead shone on the biggest stages in the world, graced countless front pages of the most important music magazines and released innumerable Rock-classics. That the group is one of the most authentic and charismatic Rock formations in the world, is because of the unswerving thirs for action of Lemmy, who realized his own visions of musical autochthony independently of trends and voques.

Stage Fright was recorded on 7 December 2004 at a concert in the Düsseldorf Phillipshalle. The set includes 20 songs from the entire Motörhead-history, including ´Overkill`, ´Ace Of Spades` and ´Iron Fist`. Stage Fright presents the concert from Düsseldorf, shot with 23 high definition-cameras. Led by director Sven Offen (Papa Roach, Heather Nova, Grönemeyer, Toten Hosen, etc.). For the special light design of the show Motörhead could get Gert Hof, whose work is world famous among others for Rammstein.

Technical details:
Video: 1080i High Definition 16 x 9 1.78:1
Audio: DTS-HD High Resolution 5.1 DTS HD Master

Bonus material:
Video: NTSC 480i 4 x 3 1.85:1
Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo
Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Swedish

Video Specials:
- L.A. Special
- Fans
- Making Of
- Testimonials
- We Are The Road Crew
- Introduction
- Crew
- Sound
- Showtime
- The Cook
- Touring
- Slide Show
- The Backstage Rider
- Slide Show
- The Backstage Rider
- “On the fly” menus during playing
- Picture-in-picture video comment of the band
- Comprehensive bonus material

  • 1Dr. Rock
  • 2Stay Clean
  • 3Shoot You In The Back
  • 4Love Me Like A Reptile
  • 5Killers
  • 6Metropolis
  • 7Over The Top
  • 8No Class
  • 9I Got Mine
  • 10Tragedy
  • 11Dancing On Your Grave
  • 12Ramones
  • 13Sacrifice
  • 14Power
  • 15Brazil
  • 16Killed By Death
  • 17Iron Fist
  • 18Whore House Blues
  • 19Ace Of Spades
  • 20Overkill
  • 21Credits

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 5 stars 1 review

Tell us what you think about "Stage fright" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write a customer review
Sort by: Date | Helpful
1 to 1 of 1

Written on: 05.09.2016

11 reviews

One Of The Best Motoehead´s Concert ...

One of the best Motorhead´s Concerts on DVD-BR. I recomended 100%..
Cheers form Chile.
Juan Pablo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

Thank you!