The jester race

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 31/08/2017 & Wednesday, 06/09/2017
Please choose a size
GenreMelodic Death Metal
EditionRe-Release, Special Edition
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 10.10.2014
Product code290464

In 1996, Göteborg inhabitants IN FLAMES created "The Jester Race", a milestone in melodic death metal. Now it gets republished within a special edition CD including a Digipak as well as the "Black Ash Inheritance" EP and three additional tracks.

  • 1Moonshield
  • 2The Jester's Dance
  • 3Artifacts Of The Black Rain
  • 4Graveland
  • 5Lord Hypnos
  • 6Dead Eternity
  • 7The Jester Race
  • 8December Flower
  • 9Wayfaerer
  • 10Dead God In Me
  • 11Goliaths Disarm Their Davids
  • 12Gyroscope
  • 13Acoustic Medley (Instrumental)
  • 14Behind Space (Live)
  • 15Moonshield (Live)
  • 16Artifacts Of The Black Rain (Live)
  • 17Moonshield (C64 Karaoke Version)

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "The jester race" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!