Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 03/07/2017 & Monday, 10/07/2017
Please choose a size
GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Available since 18.10.2013
Product code269550

The jewel case edition.

"Aftershock" contains all variations of "Motörhead's creations. Mega-fast speed hammers and dirty blues - Lemmy and co deliver unique, classic sounds and stay true to themselves in every moment. 'Motörhead' forever!

  • 1Heartbreaker
  • 2Coup de Grace
  • 3Lost Woman Blues
  • 4End Of Time
  • 5Do You Believe
  • 6Death Machine
  • 7Dust and Glass
  • 8Going To Mexico
  • 9Silence When You Speak To Me
  • 10Crying Shame
  • 11Queen Of The Damned
  • 12Knife
  • 13Keep Your Powder Dry
  • 14Paralyzed

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Aftershock" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!