Stay hungry (25th anniversary edition)

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 24/08/2017 & Wednesday, 30/08/2017
Please choose a size
GenreHard Rock
Media format2-CD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 25.06.2010
Product code173535

This is a new edition of a genuine Hard Rock classic, done for the 25th anniversary the band celebrates these days, with remastered sound and a bonus CD brimming with exclusive material (among others, you'll find the top smashers "I wanna rock" and "We’re not gonna take it" on this).

Disc 1
  • 1Stay hungry
  • 2We're not gonna take it
  • 3Burn in hell
  • 4Captain Howdy / Street Justice
  • 5I wanna rock
  • 6The price
  • 7Don't let me down
  • 8The beast
  • 9S.M.F.
Disc 2
  • 1Death from above
  • 2Prime motivator
  • 3We're not gonna take it (Early Demo)
  • 4Death run
  • 5This one's for you
  • 6S.M.F. (Early Demo)
  • 7We're coming on
  • 8Call my name
  • 9Burn in hell (Early Demo)
  • 10Pay the price
  • 11What's love without you
  • 12Our voice will be heard
  • 13You got to fight
  • 14The price (Early Demo)
  • 15Stay hungry (Early Demo)
  • 16Kmet radio spot
  • 1730
  • 18Lollipop guild
Oliver Kubeby Oliver Kube (17.06.2010)

1984, the third album by Dee Snider & Co was released. The sing-along evergreens "I wanna rock", and "We’re not gonna take it" with their funny video clips soon became chart breakers due to MTV’s permanent rotation runs. Thus, the flashy New Yorkers who had been successful already before became mega stars, if only for a certain time. The complete album, studded with jewels like the awesome anthem "The price", mid-tempo Rock hammer "Don’t let me down", the pulsating title track, ot the dark and pumping "The beast", features even better stuff - maybe that’s why 5 millions of it were sold all over the world. For their 25th band anniversary, this classic is re-released again with a re-mastered sound - and still shines. The main incentive for buying the deluxe edition should be the bonus CD containing not only five demo versions and ten so far completely unreleased songs from the album sessions, but also "30", a brand-new track performed 2009 by the reunited "Stay hungry" line-up.

The item has been added to your basket successfully.


Customer rating about


Tell us what you think about "Stay hungry (25th anniversary edition)" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.

Write the first Review!

Thank you!